This Is The Shocking Comprehensive Anti-Corruption Commission List Of The Wolves In Sheep’s Clothing, Bleeding Kenya’s Economy Dry

For the past few day’s politicians have been playing a game of tag; accusing each other of being corrupt and taking sides. One common phenomenal that is actually surprising is the fact that some politicians who have been baying for the blood of others are included in the list. So big it is that Mr. President made a visit to the heart of the filth, the Kenyan parliament to demand that the names culprits step aside. It is amazing that in all this, Nairobi is one that has the most culprits starting with the governor Evans Kidero and counterpart Senator Mike Mbuvi Sonko who have been trading and airing dirty linen in public.

With this list one need not to wonder why Kenyans were supporting the Alshabab threat of bombing Kenyans parliament and actually urging them on. They are a shame, from stealing school land, to sexual molesting individuals to outright drug barons who are a blatantly stinking Kenya’s political scenery and destroying its future.

Without much ado here is the list;

Cabinet ministers implicated

1. Lands Ministry CS Charity Ngilu

2. Transport Ministry CS Michael Kamau

3. Agriculture Ministry CS Felix Koskei

4. Energy Ministry CS Davis Chirchir

5. Labor Ministry CS Kazungu Kambi

6. Principal Secretary Transport Nduva Muli

Governors implicated include:

1. Nairobi County Governor Evans Kidero

2. Narok County Governor Samuel Tunai

3. Machakos County Governor Alfred Mutua

4. Homa Bay County Governor Hezron Awiti

5. Turkana County Governor Josephat Nanok

6. Mombasa County Governor Hassan Joho

7. Kilifi County Governor Amason Kingi

8. Isiolo County Governor Godana Doyo

9. Migori County Governor Okoth Obado

10. Bomet County Governor Isaac Ruto

11. Garissa County Governor Nadhif Jama

12. Marsabit County Governor Yatani Kanacho

13. Meru County Governor Peter Munya

Senators implicated include:

1. Machakos County Senator Johnstone Muthama

2. Siaya County Senator James Orengo

3. Nairobi County Senator Mike Sonko

MPs implicated include:

1. Ganze MP Peter Shehe

2. Lamu West MP, Julius Ndegwa

3. Nandi Hills MP, Alfred Keter

4. Nominated MP, Sonia Birdi

5. Mt. Elgon MP, John Serut

6. Kitutu Chache MP, Richard Onyoka

Parliamentary Committees implicated include:

1. Public Accounts Committee members

2. The Agriculture committee members

Other State officials implicated include:

1. Secretary to Cabinet Francis Kimemia

2. Auditor General Edward Ouko

3. National Police Service Commission Chairman Johnstone Kavuludi

4. Former Nairobi City Mayor, George Aladwa

5. Former Prime Minister’s Chief of staff Caroli Omondi

6. Former PS Ministry of Information Bitange Ndemo

7. IEBC Chief Executive Officer James Oswago

8. IEBC Deputy CEO Wilson Shollei

9. IEBC Director of Finance Edward Karisa

10. IEBC Head of Procurement Willie Kamanga

11. Former IIEC senior officials

Parastatal heads implicated include:

1. Geothermal Development Company MD Silas Simiyu

2. Nzoia Sugar Company MD Francis Oyatsi

3. NSSF Managing Trustee Richard Langat

4. Kenya National Examination Council (KNEC) CEO Paul Wasanga

5. National Water Conservation and Pipeline Corporation acting CEO Evans Ngibuini

6. KENTRADE CEO Alex Kabuga

7. Export Processing Authority (EPZ) former CEO Richard Mutule

8. FKF Secretary General Sam Nyamweya

9. Kenya Meat Commission former Managing Commissioner Ibrahim Isaac

10. Kenya Airports Authority MD Lucy Mbugua

11. Kenya Pipeline Corporation MD Charles Tonui

12. Mumias Sugar Company former MD Peter Kebati

Other County Officials implicated include:

1. Nairobi County Secretary Lilian Ndegwa

2. Trans-Nzoia County Secretary Sifuna Wakofula

3. Trans-Nzoia County Assembly Speaker David Sifuna

4. Makueni County Assembly Speaker Stephen Mutunga

5. Makueni County Secretary Rael Muthoka

6. Former Kiambu County Assembly Speaker Nick Ndichu

7. Machakos County Secretary Francis Mwaka

8. Kisumu County Assembly Speaker Anne Atieno

9. Elgeyo Marakwet County Assembly Speaker Albert Kochei

10. Isiolo County Secretary Ibrahim Wako

11. Embu County Secretary Laura Kariuki

12. Mandera County Secretary Okash Adan

13. Wajir County Secretary Abdullahi Sheikh